Officers & Committees

Officers and Committee Chairs serve on the Board. Committees are formed based on chapter needs and the interests of volunteers. Proposals for committees and projects are welcome and will be considered by the Board.

Officers

President
Judy Schwartz
president@ebcnps.org

Vice President
Sally de Becker
vice-president@ebcnps.org

Recording Secretary
Robin Mitchell
recording-secretary@ebcnps.org

Corresponding Secretary
Clara Gerdes
corresponding-secretary@ebcnps.org

Treasurer
David Margolies
510-654-0283
treasurer@ebcnps.org

Past President
Beth Wurzburg

Committees

Bay Leaf Newsletter
Joe Willingham, editor
510-705-1798
bayleaf@ebcnps.org

CNPS State Chapter Council delegate
Beth Wurzburg

Conservation
Jim Hanson, Chair
jimhmail@sonic.net

Field Trips
Janet Gawthrop, Chair
janetgawthrop47@gmail.com

Funds Development
Delia Taylor, Chair
510-527-3912
funds-development-chair@ebcnps.org

Information Infrastructure
Peter Rauch, Chair
info-infra-comm-chair@ebcnps.org

Membership
Melissa Williams, Chair
ebcnps-membership@ebcnps.org

Native Here Nursery
Lesley Hunt, Chair
ldhunt@astound.net

Outreach
Lesley Hunt, Chair
ldhunt@astound.net

Programs (Lecture Series)
programs@ebcnps.org

Publicity
Vacant

Rare Plants
Cynthia Adkisson
rare-plant-chair@ebcnps.org

Unusual Plants
Dianne Lake, Chair
510-691-1428
diannelake@yahoo.com

Vegetation
Megan Keever, Co-Chair
megan@stillwatersci.com

Nicole Jurjavcic, Co-Chair
nicole@stillwatersci.com

Webmaster
Joe Willingham, Co-Chair
510-705-1798
webmaster@ebcnps.org

John Kenny, Co-Chair
webmaster2@ebcnps.org